Welcome to Yakyubaka.com

One comment on “Toyo University announces 2010 captain

  1. Deanna

    Another weird choice, I figured it would be Ryo Hayashizaki.

    BTW, Rikkio announced that their captain for next year is Soichiro Tanaka — all of the Big 6 captains are out (Yamauchi, Saitoh, Yumoto, Ohyagi, Tanaka, Maeda) but you must be waiting for Sponichi to report it…?

Comments are closed.