Welcome to Yakyubaka.com

2012 Western League Schedules Released

by on Jan.31, 2012 @ 4:56 pm, under NPB

The Western League released their 2012 schedules on Tuesday.

Each team faces each other 26 times for a total 104 games. Games above 104 are from the Inter-league schedule.

You can see the new schedules (in Japanese) at the official NPB site. Here are the direct links to each month.

And for the those that need it, here is the legend for what each of the letters stand for:

  • D = Chunichi Dragons
  • H = Softbank Hawks
  • T = Hanshin Tigers
  • Bs = Orix Buffaloes
  • C = Hiroshima Carp