Welcome to Yakyubaka.com

2013 Georgia-Spirit Award Judges

by on Mar.29, 2013 @ 9:14 am, under NPB

The 2013 Georgia-Spirit Award Judges will be:

  • Hisashi Yamada, former player, fourth year
  • Sachio Kinugasa, former player, second year
  • Masataka Nashida, former player, second year
  • Kimiyasu Kudo, former player, second year
  • Seijun Ninomiya, sports journalist, fourth year
  • Mitsuo Kobayashi, Shukan Baseball chief editor, third year

New this year, fans will be able to vote for players using the Facebook Like button.

The first selection will begin on April 21 at 15:00.

Official Georgia-Spirit Award Site