Welcome to Yakyubaka.com

[12/12/2013] Masahiro Tanaka, Shinnsouke Abe to receive 2013 Hochi Pro Sports Award

by on Dec.13, 2013 @ 2:15 am, under NPB

The winners of the 2013 Hochi Pro Sports Award were released on Thursday.  Masahiro Tanaka (first time) and Shinnosuke Abe (third time) were selected for the baseball division.  Takahiro Norimoto was selected for the Fresh Award.  An awards ceremony will take place in Tokyo on the 26th.

Source: 2013 Hochi Pro Sports Award