Welcome to Yakyubaka.com

[8/22/2014] 2014 Miyazaki Phoenix League

by on Aug.23, 2014 @ 1:46 am, under NPB

The 2014 Miyazaki Phoenix league will take place between October 6 and October 27.  Sixteen teams will be competing in the league: twelve NPB teams, three KBO teams (Doosan Bears, Hanwha Eagles, and LG Twins), and a mixed team from the Shikoku Island League plus (Independent League).

Schedules are available at the official NPB site (in Japanese).

Source: official announcement